Monthly
July

August 2020

September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
Farmers’ Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Farmers’ Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Farmers’ Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
16
17
18
19
HDDA Board Meeting
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
20
21
22
Farmers’ Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Farmers’ Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday, August 15 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Wednesday, August 19 @ 6:15 pm

HDDA Board Meeting

Saturday, August 22 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, August 29 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, September 5 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, September 12 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:15 pm

HDDA Board Meeting

Saturday, September 19 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, September 26 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, October 3 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Saturday, October 10 @ 9:00 am

Farmers’ Market

Wednesday, October 21 @ 6:15 pm

HDDA Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:15 pm

HDDA Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:15 pm

HDDA Board Meeting